National Bank of Pakistan overseas branches

Following are important overseas branches of National Bank of Pakistan;

Afghanistan

Branch NameKabul Branch
AddressHouse No. 2, Street No. 10 Wazir Akbar Khan Kabul (Afghanistan).
Phone0093-20-2302729
Fax0093-20-2301659
Telex
Swift Code
CityKabul
CountryAfghanistan
Emailnbpkbl@hotmail.com, nbpkbl@yahoo.com
Branch Code1963

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Azerbaijan

Branch NameBaku Branch
Address9A Nobel Prospect, Baku, Azerbaijan
Phone00994-12-4643052, 00994-12-4643054
Fax00994-12-4643053
Telex
Swift CodeNBPAAZ22
CityBaku
CountryAzerbaijan
Emailasim.nazir@nbp-baku.az, info@nbp-baku.az
Branch Code2006

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bahrain

Branch NameRegional Office Bahrain
Address9 Manana Center, Government Avenue PO Box: No. 775, Manama, State of Bahrain
Phone00973-17-224451, 00973-17-224460, 00973-17-224461
Fax00973-17-224411
Telex9222 NATPAK BN
Swift Code
CityManama
CountryBahrain
Emailnbpbn@batelco.com.bh
Branch CodeR.O. Bahrain

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bangladesh

Branch NameDhaka Branch
AddressDhaka Branch (Bangladesh) 79, Motijheel Commercial Area, Dhaka-1000
Phone00880-29560248, 00880-29560249
Fax00880-29560247
Telex632393 NBP-BJ
Swift CodeNBPABDDH
CityDhaka
CountryBangladesh
Emailnbp@agni.com
Branch Code1020

 

Branch NameChittagong Branch
AddressDAAR-E-SHAHIDI 69, Agrabad Commercial Area Chittagong (Bangladesh)
Phone00880-31-2520292, 00800-31-2520272
Fax00880-31-2520305
Telex63315 NBPCT BJ
Swift Code
CityChittagong
CountryBangladesh
Emailnbpctg@colbd.com
Branch Code1964

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Canada

Branch NameRepresentative Office, Canada
AddressToronto Representative Office National Bank of Pakistan, First Canadian Place 100 King Street West, Suite 5600 Toronto, ON M5X 1C9 Canada
Phone416.644.5097
Fax416.644.8801
Telex
Swift Code
CityToronto
CountryCanada
Emailsmahmood@nbpusa.com
Branch CodeRp. O. Canada

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

China

Branch NameBeijing Representative Office
AddressChief Representative Beijing Representative Office (China) 435 Kun Lun Hotel 2 Xinyuan Chaoyang District, Beijing
Phone0086-10-65903388 EXT. 435
Fax0086-10-65903762 , 0086-10-65903228
Telex210327 BJKH CN
Swift Code
CityBeijing
CountryChina
Emailnbpbj@163bj.com, nbpbj@hotmail.com
Branch CodeRp.O. China

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

France

Branch NameParis Branch
Address90 Avenue Des Champs Elysees 75008 Paris
Phone00331-42562538
Fax00331-45636604
Telex290828 F
Swift Code
CityParis
CountryFrance
Emailfarooquinbpparis@aol.com, paris@nbpparis.fr
Branch Code1000

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Germany

Branch NameFrankfurt Branch (Germany)
AddressFrankfurt Branch (Germany) Holzgraben 31 60313 Frankfurt am Main P. O. Box 101643, Germany
Phone004969-97571211
Fax004969-97409171
Telex414103 A NBP D
Swift Code
CityFrankfurt
CountryGermany
Emailshahid-iqbal.khan@nbpffm.de, info@nbpffm.de
Branch Code1013

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hong Kong

Branch NameHong Kong Main Branch
AddressMain Branch, Hong Kong 1801-1805, 18th Floor, ING, Tower, 308-320 DES VOEUX Road Central HONG KONG
Phone00852-28507723, 00852-25217321
Fax00852-28451703
Telex75137 MILLAT HX
Swift Code
CityHong Kong
CountryHong Kong
Emailnbphkkm@netvigator.com, mumtazrafi@hotmail.com
Branch Code0994

 

Branch NameKowloon Branch
Address1103 Fourseas Building, 208-212 Nathan Road, Kowloon T.S.T. P.O. Box 99006
Phone00852-27245622 & 00852-23697355
Fax00852-23691780
Telex34357 MILBA HX
Swift Code
CityHong Kong
CountryHong Kong
Emailnbpkow@yahoo.com
Branch Code0996

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Japan

Branch NameOsaka Branch
AddressOsaka Branch (Japan) Sanei Shinsaibashi Building, 4th Floor 1-13-15 Nishi Shinsaibashi Chuo-Ku Osaka 542-0086, Japan
Phone00816-6244-8934, 00816-6244-8936
Fax00816-6244-8938
Telex5222701 NBPOSKJ
Swift Code
CityOsaka
CountryJapan
Emailnbposaka@skyblue.ocn.ne.jp, nbposaka@skyblue.ocn.ne.jp
Branch Code1019

 

Branch NameTokyo Branch
AddressCJ Bldg., 3F, 2-7-4, Nishi Shimbashi, Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0003 Japan
Phone81-3-3502-0331,34
Fax81-3-3502-0359
TelexNIL
Swift CodeNBPAJPJT
CityTokyo
CountryJapan
Emailshaukat.mahmood66@gamil.com. nbptokyo@gol.com
Branch Code1008

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saudi Arabia

Branch NameRiyadh Branch, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
AddressAl-Guthmi Building No. 857 Near Obeikan Book Shop P. O. Box No. 63020 Riyadh-11516 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Phone009661-4620750, 009661-2177516
Fax009661-2178869
Telex
Swift Code
CityRiyadh
CountryKingdom of Saudi Arabia
Emailzubairahmed@nbp.com.sa, zubairahmed_nbp@yahoo.com
Branch Code2064

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kyrgyz Republic

ranch NameBishkek Branch
AddressBishkek Branch (Kyrgyz Republic) Building No.84, Moscowskaya Street, Bishkek 720021 Kyrgyz Republic
Phone00996-312-624721, 624714 & 624723
Fax00996-312-900661 & 00996-312-624722
Telex
Swift CodeNBPAKG22
CityBishkek
CountryKyrgyz Republic
Emailnbp.bishkek@transfer.kg, Nbp.kg.nbp@kg
Branch Code1935

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

South Korea

Branch NameSeoul Branch
AddressSeoul Branch 22nd Floor, Kyobo Building 1, Jangno 1 ga, Jongna gu, Seoul 110-714, Republic of Korea K. P. O. Box 1663
Phone00822-734-5815 & 00822-734-5855
Fax822-734-5817
TelexK32149 MILLAT
Swift Code
CitySeoul
CountrySouth Korea
Emailnbpseoul@nbpkr.com
Branch Code1018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Turkmenistan

Branch NameAshgabat Branch
AddressWorld Trade Complex, Ground Floor, 1 Seidi Street, 744000 Ashgabat (Turkmenistan)
Phone00993-12-92-04-66, 00993-12-92-12-04, 00993-12-92-35-16
Fax00993-12-92-04-65
Telex
Swift CodeNBPATM22
CityAshgabat
CountryTurkmenistan
Emailnbpturkmen@gmail.com
Branch Code1024

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

USA

Branch NameNew York Branch
Address100 Wall Street, 21st. Floor, New York, NY 10005, USA
Phone212-344-8822
Fax212-809-4720
Telex
Swift CodeNBPAUS33XXX
CityNew York
CountryUSA
Emailoperations@nbpusa.com
Branch Code9999

 

Branch NameWashington D.C. Branch
AddressWashington D.C. Branch National Bank of Pakistan 1875 Connecticut Avenue N.W. Washington, D.C. 20009
Phone202.462.7373, 202.462.3850
Fax202.667.2515
Telex6737932 NATPAK D.C.
Swift CodeNBPAUS33
CityWashington D.C.
CountryUSA
Emailnbpwashington@nbpusa.com, ashaikh@nbpusa.com
Branch Code1014

 

Leave a Reply